PES 2016 Custom Music Patch Vol.4 by PolarisNine

PES 2016 Custom Music Patch Vol.4 by PolarisNine PES Update

Download PES 2016 Custom Music Patch Vol.4 by PolarisNine


Add Tracks (Total 20 Tracks)

Improve Sound Qualities & Volumes

Fix Playing Duration

All Music Files have 16 bit, 48000Hz specifications


1. ArtOfficial – Can’t Keep Running In Place (feat. Wrekonize & DJ Fuse)
2. Fly Coast – I Love You More (feat. Ai Ninomiya)
3. Fortafy & XY – Back 2 Tha Dayz (feat. Jagarizzar & Will Singe)
4. Hidetake Takayama – Believe ft. Amanda Silvera & Matt Brevner
5. Hidetake Takayama – Welcome to You & Me (feat. Sam Ock)
6. I-Lander – Blue Sky (feat. RAq & Ai Ninomiya)
7. Jason Chu & Eva Li – One Child (Gemini Remix)
8. Kenichiro Nishihara – Beautiful Things (Feat. Amanda Diva)
9. Leehahn & Substantial – Shoulders Of Giants
10. Nieve & Cook – Chronic Intoxication (Anan Ryoko Remix)
11. Nujabes – Another Reflection
12. Nujabes – Aruarian Dance
13. Nujabes – Reflection Eternal
14. Re:plus – Let The Story Tell (feat. FlowEthics)
15. Re:plus – Sepia (Feat. Yusuke Shima)
16. Re:plus – Yourside (feat. Sam Ock)
17. Re:plus & MC Newsense – It All Turns Out Great (Black Chiwawa Remix)
18. Robert de Boron – Carry On (feat. Taro Miura & Dawngun)
19. Robert de Boron – Shine a Light (Feat. Awa & Olwun)
20. Souls Rest – King For A Day


1. Extract 7z file
2. Paste Cpk file to Pro Evolution Soccer 2016/download
3. Edit your DpFileList.bin



Author: Maone van Cobain

I am very interested about Games, Movies, Music, and of course about Information Technology such as Computer and Website, Please follow my social account to get latest post from this site. Thanks View all posts by Maone van Cobain

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.